The brand new album from Fugitive NOBODY GETS OUT ALIVE on CD

Release date 26th May 2023

Thank you for supporting our new music.

Help Fugitive breakout - share this page with friends


OUT NOW! Get your CD here:

The brand new album from Fugitive ‘NOBODY GETS OUT ALIVE’ is the bands fourth studio album, released via Michael’s own label, CAT RECORDS MUSIC LABEL on 26th May 2023 – OUT NOW!

(Check out the artwork, there’s a couple of clues in there about that! – You may also recognise our close friend Stuart Williams from Swilly’s Photography Services, who has provided his fantastic self portrait)

Full track listing is confirmed:

Anything is Possible, #Raised on Rock 2.0, Not Guilty, Guilty as Charged, Loco Moto, #One Year Straight, A Journey’s Prayer, Back In Business, Freakshow, Show Me The Way, and Raised on Rock.

We are immensely proud of this album, for which we’ve had the pleasure of working with THE LEGEND RUSS BALLARD as writer and producer for a couple of the tracks (#).

Plus long standing friend and ‘5th member of the band’ Nino Errico adds his trademark touch to much of this album as producer for the bulk of the music.

Your support with buying our music is very much appreciated – thank you

See our LIVE web page for info on the UK TOUR to promote the new music.

(Please make sure you include your full address / email in your order so we can keep in touch and keep you up to date – thank you)